California Auto Centers

California Auto Centers

Foreign and Domestic Automotive Repair

We pride ourselves on providing great service… but don’t take our word for it! Check out our rave reviews from actual customers.

Latest Reviews for California Auto Centers

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

NINA A. in Murrieta, CA on 10/16/2016

“They are trustworthy and knowledgeable regarding the status of my car”
Erin is definitely an asset for Ca. Auto Centers, she makes you feel as a family.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Review Created: 10/16/2016 08:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

WILLIAM M. in Lake Elsinore, CA on 10/15/2016

“Great place with quick service”
Called them for getting a smog, showed up the next day, and within an hour I was back on the road. Price was better than most of the shops out there. Thank you Joe and your dedicated team. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ll be back!
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Review Created: 10/15/2016 09:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

CARLOS O. in Murrieta, CA on 10/15/2016

“So Helpful and Honest”
The Staff is friendly and honest. We will continue to bring our vehicles to them.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Review Created: 10/15/2016 06:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Rigoberto G. in Wildomar, CA on 10/15/2016

“Rigoberto said this business has good service.”
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Review Created: 10/15/2016
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

PATRICE B. in Temecula, CA on 10/14/2016

“Great service.”
Great service and fair pricing
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Review Created: 10/14/2016 09:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Candice C. in Murrieta, CA on 10/14/2016

“Candice said the business was organized, clean, did the work quickly and provided her with a reasonable price for the service. The office supervisor was friendly.”
Vehicle: PT Cruiser
Review Created: 10/14/2016
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

AUDREY H. in San Marcos, CA on 10/12/2016

“Easy, great service”
Great!
Vehicle: Scion tC
Review Created: 10/12/2016 08:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

BILL G. in Winchester, CA on 10/12/2016

“Sienna repair”
The shop is very thorough in the repairs. Car ran perfectly on a 2000 mile trip and gas milage increased as expected. No troubles at all.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Review Created: 10/12/2016 06:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

JANICE N. in Murrieta, CA on 10/12/2016

“Very helpfull”
It’s nice to finally find somewhere close to home to service my car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Review Created: 10/12/2016 05:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

NINA A. in Murrieta, CA on 10/16/2016

“They are trustworthy and knowledgeable regarding the status of my car”
Erin is definitely an asset for Ca. Auto Centers, she makes you feel as a family.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Review Created: 10/16/2016 08:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Hal K. in Murrieta, CA on 10/12/2016

“Hal said this business provided excellent service to him and he is very happy with what they did.”
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Review Created: 10/12/2016
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Helen T. in Menifee, CA on 10/11/2016

“Helen said her service was excellent.”
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Review Created: 10/11/2016
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Monica W. in Temecula, CA on 10/11/2016

“Monica said this business is reliable and they stand by their work.”
Vehicle: Acura ILX
Review Created: 10/11/2016
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

MARVA I. in Temecula, CA on 10/01/2016

“Review”
Great service
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Review Created: 10/01/2016 08:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

JOSEPH M. in Wildomar, CA on 09/29/2016

“Good honest service”
They tell you what needs to be fixed, what probably should be fixed next time. No bull, just honest info
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Review Created: 09/29/2016 08:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

CLAUDIA G. in Murrieta, CA on 09/27/2016

“The honesty, service and reassurance….”
Absolutely……… Great Service
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Review Created: 09/27/2016 10:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

JOSEPH M. in Murrieta, CA on 09/24/2016

“1996 Lincoln Town car”
Your service was great. I needed my cars air conditioner fixed before a long road trip. Your center took care of the problem plus and noticed a problem with my radiator and hoses that would have been a big problem on the road. I cant thank you enough for your service and will have your center keep my 1996 Lincoln Town car on the road. Ps. I would like to tank your service writer also for her knowledge on all the parts I needed to get my car ready for the trip, she’s the best.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Review Created: 09/24/2016 11:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Tami H. in Murrieta, CA on 09/21/2016

“Tami said she was pretty happy with service provided by the business but they didn’t burp her vehicle to add more coolant and so the reservoir wasn’t filled up.”
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Review Created: 09/21/2016
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

Sal P. in Winchester, CA on 09/21/2016

“Sal said the business had wonderful service.”
Erin is definitely an asset for Ca. Auto Centers, she makes you feel as a family.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Review Created: 09/21/2016
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic

GORDON R. in Murrieta, CA on 09/20/2016

“Fast, friendly service”
We brought two cars in for a smog inspection. Worked with Erin one day and Eric the next. Both were professional and had the inspection completed very quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Review Created: 09/20/2016 02:17 PM

GET AN ESTIMATE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
OUR SERVICES
GET MY FREE ESTIMATE
uxicached